Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Report of the Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee for the Annual Meeting - retiring members of the Bishop's Committee Erik Heiny, Jim Meador, Marci Miller - are putting forward the following names to serve as members of the Bishop's Committee: Louisa Heiny, Melody Oliphant, Steve Casazza, and Steve Nordstrom.
Note that Steve Nordstrom was elected mid-year by the Bishop's Committee to fill vacated by Kirk Hepburn, and he is eligible to be elected to a full term. The Nominating Committee is suggesting that Steve be elected to that seat, which is for two years.

No comments:

Post a Comment